Chamber Events

Shrewsbury Business Chamber holds a number of networking meetings throughout the year, with guest speakers invited according to the topic of the day… all are held on Wednesdays at 6pm, unless otherwise stated.

Peter Bettis – Celebration of Achievements

On Wednesday 4th November, the Mayor of Shrewsbury Phil Gilliam will be joining us as we acknowledge and celebrate the achievements of our outgoing President Peter Bettis who will be leaving the Executive committee after 20 years of service. We have arranged a short 1 hour ceremony at Origins restaurant, SCAT on London Road from 3.30pm where we are operating to limited numbers so that we can safely achieve social distancing. We will be providing refreshments including tea/coffee and assorted cakes. If you would like to attend the event, please click on the link below and register before Monday when we need to confirm numbers with the venue. You will be required on the day to pass on your contact details for test and trace Looking forward to seeing you. Shrewsbury Business Chamber

Location

Origins restaurant, SCAT London Road

Date & Time

Start Date: November 4, 2020 – 3:30 pm

Price

Members Price: £0

Executive committee meetings 2020

Date Event Location

Tuesday 21st January

Executive committee meeting
Pride Hill Conference Room
Tuesday 18th February
Executive committee meeting
Salop Leisure
Tuesday 17th March
Executive committee meeting
Zoom
Tuesday 21st April
Executive committee meeting
Zoom
Tuesday 19th May
Executive committee meeting
Zoom
Tuesday 16th June
Executive committee meeting
Zoom
Tuesday 21st July
Executive committee meeting
Zoom
Tuesday 18th August
Executive committee meeting
Zoom
Tuesday 15th September
Executive committee meeting
Zoom
Tuesday 20th October
Executive committee meeting
Zoom
Tuesday 17th November
Executive committee meeting
Zoom
Tuesday 15th December
Executive committee meeting
Zoom
Close Menu