

Condensed overview of the SBC Committee Structure 2022/23

Proposed

Executive Committee	Member	Position	Voting / Non-Voting
Executive Committee	Val Edwards	President	Voting
	Kevin Lockwood	Chair	Voting (Casting)
	Jenny Osborne	Vice Chair	Voting
	Shirley Davies	Treasurer	Voting
	Niamh Kelly		Voting
	Ed Glover		Voting
	Charles Howell		Voting
	Martyn Rowlands		Voting
	Donna Lucas		Voting
	Graham Mills		Voting
	Lauren Jones	Editor	Non-Voting
	Helen Ball		Non-Voting
	Emma Chapman		Non-Voting
	Matt Potts		Non-Voting

Sub-Committee	Member	Position	Voting / Non-Voting
Governance, Finance & Membership	Kevin Lockwood	Sub-Committee Chair	Voting
	Shirley Davies		Voting
	Graham Mills		Voting
	Jenny Osborne		Voting
	Val Edwards	(Attendance optional)	Voting

Sub-Committee	Member	Position	Voting / Non-Voting
Current Issues & Lobbying	Charles Howell	Sub-Committee Chair	Voting
	Martyn Rowlands		Voting
	Val Edwards	(Attendance optional)	Voting
	Helen Ball		Non-Voting
	Emma Chapman		Non-Voting
	Matt Potts		Non-Voting



Sub-Committee	Member	Position	Voting / Non-Voting
Events & Speakers Committee	Donna Lucas	Sub-Committee Chair	Voting
	Kevin Lockwood		Voting
	Jenny Osborne		Voting
	Shirley Davies		Voting
	Niamh Kelly		Voting
	Val Edwards	(Attendance optional)	Voting

Committee	Member	Position	Voting / Non-Voting
Marketing & Editorial Committee	Kevin Lockwood	Sub-Committee Chair	Voting (Casting)
	Shirley Davies		Voting
	Jenny Osborne		Voting
	Lauren Jones	Editor	Non-Voting