Executive Committee

President - Voting Member

Val Edwards

President

Partner/Team Manager for Hatchers Solicitors
01743248545
v.edwards@hatchers.co.uk

Voting Members

Kevin Lockwood

Chairman

Manager for Shrewsbury Shopping Centres
01743272322
kevin@shrewsbury-shopping.co.uk

Jenny Osborne

Vice-Chairman

Senior Commercial Account Executive for Henshalls Insurance Brokers
07515067972
josborne@henshalls.com

Shirley Davies

SBC Treasurer

Financial Director for Yarrington Ltd
01743234910
shirley@yarrington.co.uk

Andrew Evans

Chair of the Governance, Finance & Membership Committee

Senior Partner for Lanyon Bowdler
0174328026107872679986
Andrew.evans@lblaw.co.uk

Niamh Kelly

Chair of the Events Committee

Director of The HR Dept Shropshire
01743290474
Niamh.Kelly@hrdept.co.uk

Charles Howell

Chair of the Current Issues & Lobbying Committee

Partner for Cooper Green Pooks
01743276633
Charles.Howell@pooks.co.uk
www.cgpooks.co.uk

Martyn Rowlands

Managing Director for Pipekit
01743860088
Martyn.rowlands@pipekit.co.uk
https://www.pipekit.co.uk
Donna Lucas

Donna Lucas

Shrewsbury Colleges Group
01743342342
donnal@shrewsbury.ac.uk

Graham Mills

Throgmorton Associates Wealth Management Ltd
01743240968
Graham.Mills@sjpp.co.uk

Non-Voting Members

Helen Ball

Executive Committee - Co-opted Member

Town Clerk for Shrewsbury Town Council
01743257650
Helen.ball@shrewsburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Matt Potts

Executive Committee - Co-opted Member

Business Growth & Inward Investment Manager Shropshire Council
invest@shropshire.gov.uk
https://www.shropshire.gov.uk

Emma Chapman

Executive Committee - Co-opted Member

Marches Growth Hub
01743250526
Emma.Chapman@shropshire.gov.uk

These documents linked below are PDF which will download.

Executive Committee Charter – click here to view

Executive Committee & Sub-Committee overview – click here to view