Links

Our members

Aaron & Partners                                   Email: Trish.randles@aaronandpartners.com

A Evans & Son                                                    Email: sales@evanscarpets.co.uk

Andrew’s Building Conservation Ltd              andrew@andrewbuildingconservation.co.uk

Aroma Consultancy

Art Framing                                                          Email: rob@artframing.co.uk

Auditel                                                                           Email: neil.crook@auditel.co.uk

Baldwins Accountants                                           Email: info@baldwinandco.co.uk

Balfours                                                                  Email: enquiries@balfour.co.uk

Barclays Bank

Battlefield Printing Group                                        Email: amanda@bpg-ltd.co.uk

Belvidere Lifts                                                         Email: mail@belviderelifts.co.uk

Berrys Chartered Surveyors                            Email: marketing@berrys.co.uk

Bold Renovations                                                        Email: office@boldrenovations.co.uk

Carter Jonas                                                                   Email: harry.torrance@carterjonas.co.uk

Caterpillar Remanufactured Products

Clarkes Solicitors                                                         Email: shrewsbury@clarkeslaw.co.uk

Concept Catering Ltd                                              Email: maralynlong@hotmail.co.uk

Cooper Green Pooks                                 Email: sales@cgpooks.co.uk

Crown Wealth Management Ltd                          Email: info@crownwm.co.uk

David Lovatt Design Studio                                     Email: welcome@dmlovatt.co.uk

Dinkys Dinah                                                                          Email: mrandmrsdawes@gmail.com

Drapers Hall                                            Email: goodfood@drapers-hall.co.uk

Dyke Yaxley Ltd                                                        Email: info@dykeyaxley.co.uk

D & J Partnership                                                         Email: davidafallsopp@btinternet.com

Eleda Consultancy                                                   Email: info@eledaconsultancy.com

ESP Security Solutions                                           Email: info@espsecuritysolutions.com 

FBC Manby Bowdler                                                Email: marketing@fbcmb.co.uk

Furrows Ltd

Halon Menswear                                                     Email: sales@halonmenswear.co.uk 

Handelsbanken                                  Email: siki02@handelsbanken.co.uk 

Hatchers Solicitors                                Email: mail@hatchers.co.uk    

Henshalls Insurance Brokers                           Email: mail@henshalls.com

Heywood Chartered Accountants                        Email: info@heywoods.com 

Howie Kent & Co                                                       Email: duncan@howiekentandco.com

HR Dept Shropshire                              Email: Niamh.Kelly@hrdept.co.uk

Ironcraft of Shrewsbury

James, Holyoak & Parker                                      Email: admin@jhpca.co.uk

J.A Woodroffe Fine Jewellers & Goldsmiths

Joseph Hayes Opticians                                    Email: jh.optic@hotmail.co. uk

Lanyon Bowdler Solicitors                     Email: enquiries@lblaw.co.uk

Love2Stay                                                                   Email: info@love2stay.co.uk

Love Plants

Mardon Financial Advisors                        Email: Simon.michael@sjpp.co.uk 

Marianne Exclusive Fashions                             Email: marianne9799@hotmail.co.uk 

Moore Stephens LLP                               Email: Jayne.colvin@moorestephens.com

Morris & Company                                                   Email: info@morrisandco.com 

Nick Jones Wealth Planning                             Email: graham.mills@sjpp.co.uk

On the Pitch Coaching

Orangeleaf Systems Ltd                                         Email: info@orangeleaf.com

P C Net Solutions                                       Email: katy@pcnetsolutions.co.uk

Peakes Travel Elite                                              Email: peakestravel@hotmail.com

Philip Davies Public Relations                                 Email: media.info@dsl.pipex.com

Pipekit                                                                           Email: enquiries@pipekit.co.uk

Prince Rupert Hotel                                                 Email: reservations@princeruperthotel.co.uk

Pughs Funeral Directors                                             Email: info@pughsfuneraldirectors.com 

Reech Media                                              Email: hello@reech.media

Rosie Consulting                                                      Email: enquiries@rosieconsulting.com

Sabrina Boat                                                                 Email: info@sabrinaboat.co.uk

Salop Leisure                                                                Email: info@salopleisure.co.uk

Samuel Wood                                             Email: shrewsbury@samuelwood.co.uk

Severndale Academy                               Email: Rhiannon.moreton@severndaleschool.co.uk

Shrewsbury Colleges Group                  Email info@scg.ac.uk

Shrewsbury Marine                                                   Email: sales@shrewsburymarine.co.uk 

Shrewsbury Shopping Centres                             Email: kevin@shrewsbury-shopping.co.uk

Shropshire Council                                 Email: Kate.gittins@shropshire.gov.uk

Shropshire Horticultural Society                         Email: contact@shrewsburyflowershow.org.uk

Shropshire Wildlife Trust                                      Email: enquiries@shropshirewildlifetrust.org.uk

Sign & Poster                                                               Email: sales@signandposter.co.uk

Spencer Jakeman 

Tanners Wines Ltd                                                  Email: sales@tanners-wines.co.uk

TCA Accountants & Business Advisors              Email: office@tcallp.co.uk  

Terry Jones Solicitors                                              Email: enquiries@terry-jones.co.uk 

TH Baker                                                                          Email: shrewsbury@thbaker.co.uk

Thighs the Limit                                        Email: loveyourlegs@thighsthelimit.co.uk

Tri Group                                                                      Email: contactus@trigroup.org

Wace Morgan                                                                 Email: help@wmlaw.co.uk

Whittingham Riddell                                                   Email: gaw@whittinghamriddell.co.uk

Yarrington Ltd                                                             Email: hello@yarrington.co.uk

Close Menu