Contact Shrewsbury Business Chamber

We’re always happy to hear from the Shrewsbury business community.

To find out more about how to join us :
Membership@shrewsburybusinesschamber.com

To submit news articles :
Editor@shrewsburybusinesschamber.com

To contact our events team :
Events@shrewsburybusinesschamber.com

For any general enquiries :
Secretary@shrewsburybusinesschamber.com

You can also follow and talk to us on Twitter – @ShrewsBusiness.

Executive committee

The Shrewsbury Business Chamber Executive Committee is made up of a number of business leaders in Shrewsbury area. We meet every month, and each member volunteers their time to support the local business economy. The committee relies on input and comments from our members so please feel free to contact us to let us know your thoughts and concerns.

We are supported by our secretary, Val Povall.

Val Edwards
Partner/Team Manager for Hatchers Solicitors

PRESIDENT

T: 01743 248545
E: V.Edwards@hatchers.co.uk

Kevin Lockwood
Manager for Shrewsbury Shopping Centres

CHAIRMAN

T: 01743 272322
E: kevin@shrewsbury-shopping.co.uk

Clywd Evans, Barclays Bank

TREASURER

T:
E: clwyd.evans@barclays.com

Val Povall

SECRETARY

T: 01939 236001
M: 07711 126930
E: valpovall@trebles.free-online.co.uk

Committee members

Rosie Beswick
Managing Consultant for Rosie Consulting

T: 01743 884982
E: enquiries@rosieconsulting.com

Andrew Evans
Senior Partner for Lanyon Bowdler

T: 01743 280261
M: 07872 679986
E: andrew.evans@lblaw.co.uk

Charles Howell
Partner for Cooper Green Pooks

T: 01743 276633
M: 07802 351214
E: Charles.Howell@pooks.co.uk

Jenny Osborne
Senior Commercial Account Executive for Henshalls Insurance

M: 07515 067972
E: josborne@henshalls.com

Martyn Rowlands
Managing Director for Pipekit

T: 01743 860088
E: martyn.rowlands@pipekit.co.uk

Katy Jones
Managing Director for P C Net Solutions

T: 01743 290588
E: katy@pcnetsolutions.co.uk

Donna Lucas

Donna Lucas, Shrewsbury Colleges Group

E: donnal@shrewsbury.ac.uk

Clywd Evans, Barclays Bank

E: clwyd.evans@barclays.com

Shirley Davies
Finance Director for Yarrington Ltd

T: 01743 234910
E: shirley@yarrington.co.uk

Co-opted members

Helen Ball
Town Clerk for Shrewsbury Town Council

T: 01743 257650
E: Helen.ball@shrewsburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Emma Chapman, Marches Growth Hub

E: Emma.Chapman@shropshire.gov.uk

Close Menu