Contact Shrewsbury Business Chamber

We’re always happy to hear from the Shrewsbury business community.

To find out more about how to join us :
Membership@shrewsburybusinesschamber.com

To submit news articles :
Editor@shrewsburybusinesschamber.com

To contact our events team :
Events@shrewsburybusinesschamber.com

For any general enquiries :
Secretary@shrewsburybusinesschamber.com

You can also follow and talk to us on Twitter – @ShrewsBusiness.

Executive committee

The Shrewsbury Business Chamber Executive Committee is made up of a number of business leaders in Shrewsbury area. We meet every month, and each member volunteers their time to support the local business economy. The committee relies on input and comments from our members so please feel free to contact us to let us know your thoughts and concerns.

We are supported by our secretary, Val Povall.

Peter Bettis

PRESIDENT

E: peter.bettis@btopenworld.com

Val Edwards, Partner/Team Manager, Hatchers Solicitors

CHAIR

T: 01743 248545
E: V.Edwards@hatchers.co.uk

Kevin Lockwood, Manager, Shrewsbury Shopping Centres

VICE-CHAIR

T: 01743 272322
E: kevin@shrewsbury-shopping.co.uk

Rob Humphreys, James Holyoak & Parker

TREASURER

T: 01743 453933
E: rob@jhca.co.uk

Val Povall

SECRETARY

T: 01939 236001
M: 07711 126930
E: valpovall@trebles.free-online.co.uk

Committee members

Tony Bywater, Chairman, Salop Leisure

T: 01743 282400
E: tony.bywater@salopleisure.co.uk

Andrew Evans, Lanyon Bowdler

T: 01743 280261
M: 07872 679986
E: andrew.evans@lblaw.co.uk

Charles Howell, Partner, Pooks

T: 01743 276633
M: 07802 351214
E: Charles.Howell@pooks.co.uk

Jenny Osborne, Henshalls Insurance

M: 07515 067972
E: josborne@henshalls.com

Martyn Rowlands, Pipekit

T: 01743 860088
E: martyn.rowlands@pipekit.co.uk

Katy Jones, P C Net Solutions

T: 01743 290588
E: katy@pcnetsolutions.co.uk

Donna Lucas

Donna Lucas, Shrewsbury Colleges Group

E: donnal@shrewsbury.ac.uk

Clywd Evans, Barclays Bank

E: clwyd.evans@barclays.com

Shirley Davies, Yarrington Ltd

T: 01743 234910
E: shirley@yarrington.co.uk

Co-opted members

Helen Ball, Town Clerk, Shrewsbury Town Council

T: 01743 257650
E: Helen.ball@shrewsburytowncouncil.gov.uk

Emma Chapman, Marches Growth Hub

E: Emma.Chapman@shropshire.gov.uk

Close Menu